60d4fdca60 · Review and modernize all 42 projects to the updated standard · Updated 2026-09-27 21:10:38 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?